The Heart of Australian Television
Home | About | Services | Stream | Contact
David Chittick
Please listen to tracks from David's latest CD here.
"The Water is Wide"
01. Yesterday, When I Was Young.
Check out David's lastest CD
02. The Water Is Wide.
03. Broken Vow.
05. Vincent.
06. I (Who Have Nothing).
07. The End of the World.
08. Walk Away.
09. The Heart Is Slow To Learn.
10. A Time For Us.
11. All I See Is You.
13. With One Look. (from "Sunset Boulevard")
12. Autumn Leaves.
04. Panis Angelicus.
Order NOW